Series Archive

Below you will find links to the sermons from previously completed series. If you were looking of an individual sermon, not part of a serise, look on the Sunday Morning, Sunday Evening or Wednesday Evening archive page.

Next Steps

Blessed To Give - During the month of February, Pastor Keith will be teaching on stewardship with new sermon series called Blessed To Give. Join us as we explore our responsibilities for all that God entrusts to us.

Blessed To GivePart One - Sunday, February 5, 2017

Blessed To Give Part Two - Sunday, February 12, 2017

Blessed To GivePart Three - Sunday, February 19, 2017

Blessed To GivePart Four - Sunday, February 26, 2017

Next Steps

Next Steps - During the month of January, WPHC will begin a new sermon series called “Next Steps” Join us as we look at what God has in store for us.

Next Steps Part One - Sunday, January 1, 2017
a message by Pastor Keith Gilliam

Next Steps Part Two - Sunday, January 15, 2017
a message by Pastor Keith Gilliam

Next Steps Part Three - Sunday, January 22, 2017
a message by Pastor Keith Gilliam

Next Steps Part Four - Sunday, January 29, 2017
a message by Pastor Gray Williams

Angelic Appointment

An Angelic Appointment - During the month of December, WPHC will begin a new sermon series called “An Angelic Appointment:#GoodNews in Uncertain Times.” Join us as we look at angelic visits connected to the birth of our Savior.

Angelic Appointment Part One - Sunday, December 4, 2016

Angelic Appointment Part Two - Sunday, December 11, 2016

Angelic Appointment Part Three - Sunday, December 18, 2016

Angelic Appointment Part Four - Sunday, December 25, 2016

FallTimeChange

Marriage Matters - A teaching series by Pastor Keith Gilliam dealing with the various aspects of a Biblical marriage.

Marriage Matters Part One - Sunday, November 6, 2016

Marriage Matters Part Two - Sunday, November 13, 2016

Marriage Matters Part Three - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Marriage Matters Part Four - Sunday, November 27, 2016

Called To Be Holy - A teaching series by Pastor Keith Gilliam.

Called To Be Holy
Part One - Sunday, October 2, 2016

Called To Be Holy
Part Two - Sunday, October 16, 2016

Called To Be Holy
Part Three - Sunday, October 23, 2016

Get In Touch

  • 1890 Connelly Springs Road, Lenoir NC 28645
  • 828-728-5353
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FaceBook Twitter Instagram

Service Times

  • Sunday Worship Services
  • 8:00, 9:15, 10:45 a.m. and 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday Worship Services
  • 7:00 p.m.